Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Def Beat Remixes Vol.8 presents DJ Shadow

Def Beat Remixes Vol.8 presents DJ Shadow
Def Beat Remixes Vol.8 presents DJ Shadow
(2xLP) Def Beat Remixes DBRLP008, 2006

2xLP Tracklisting:
A1 Entropy (Part C - Count and Estimate) - Dj Shadow Ft. Gift Of Gab
A2 Six Days - (Dj Shadow Remix)
A3 '89.9 Megamix' - Dj Shadow (Scratches by Dj Shadow + Dj Krush / Additional Beats + Scratches by Dj Shadow)
B1 Drums Of Death - Dj Shadow
B2 Midnight In A Perfect World - Portishead (Dj Shadow Remix)
B3 The Good Bad And The Chutney- Dj Shadow & Dan The Automator
B4 Holy Calamity (Bear Witness II) - Handsome Boy Modeling School
C1 Meiso - Dj Krush + The Roots (Dj Shadow Remix)
C2 Hardcore (Instrumental) Hip Hop - Groove Robbers Ft. Dj Shadow
C3 Organ Donor - (Extended Overhaul)
C4 Waiting List - Dr Octagon (Dj Shadow/Automator Mix)
D1 The Gloaming - Radiohead (Dj Shadow Remix)
D2 Painkiller (Kill The Pain Mix) - Dj Shadow (Depeche Mode Remix)
D3 Number Song - Dj Shadow (LP Version)

Note: Track B4 are listed but dont exists on the vinyl.

2xLP Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...