Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Def Beat Remixes Vol.7 presents Cut Chemist

Def Beat Remixes Vol.7 presents Cut Chemist
Def Beat Remixes Vol.7 presents Cut Chemist
(2xLP) Def Beat Remixes DBRLP007, 2006

2xLP Tracklisting:
A1 Cak Ca Ba Ba - Cut Chemist Meets Shortkut
A2 The Number Song - Dj Shadow (Cut Chemist Remix)
A3 Drums Of Fire
B1 Motherlude - (feat Biz Markie)
B2 Do That There - Lyrics Born
B3 Sure Shot - Beastie Boys (Cut Chemist Remix)
B4 Biggety Balls
C1 Back From The Dead
C2 Eye On The Gold Chain - Ugly Duckling (Cut Chemist Remix)
C3 Are You Ready? - Cut Chemist Meets Shortkut
C4 Abstract Hip Hop - (Cut Chemist Remix)
D1 Majore Force - The Re-Return Of The Original Arform
D2 Alphabet Aerobics - Blackalicious (The Cut Chemist 2.5 Minute Workout)
D3 Flight Of The Bumblebee

2xLP Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...