Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Daedelus - Tried And True Mix

Daedelus - Tried And True Mix
Daedelus - Tried And True Mix
(CD Promo) Ninja Tune, 2005

01 Intro
02 Daedelus - Move On (Instrumental)
03 Kaminari - ? (Acapella)
04 Slum Village - Fall In Love
05 Prefuse 73 - When Irony Wears Thin
06 Deceptikon - Sometimes You Just Hear It Coming
07 MF Doom - Curis
08 Cyne - ?
09 Prefuse 73 - The Suite For The Way Things Change
10 Moonstarr - Greed
11 Celly Cel - It's Going Down
12 Domu And Volcov - Nutsuki
13 Nubian Minds - Check Da Vibe

CD Promo Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

gdumpt gdumpt ·  08 October 2007, 01:15


I am looking for a .cue file for this mix. Any chance someone has one? Or a link?

Thanks in advance

You might also like

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...
Papa Chango - The Lost Moon of Bellaris

Papa Chango - The Lost Moon of Bellaris (Limited LP, self-released, 2016) - Exclusive album stream

Mebourne-based Papa Chango put out in 2012 the band a massive cinematic Ethio-funk album, 'The Matador'. After being featured in four episodes of our podcast and one of our afro compilations, they released in 2014 an epic 4-tracks EP , 'Enter The Dragonfly'. They're now back with a new great record,...