Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Cry Baby - Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

cry baby
Cry Baby - Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
(MCA 1990) Selected by Becky Mancuso & Tim Sexton

Note : **** (Havanito)

Tracklisting :
01 King Cry-Baby - James Intveld
02 Sh-Boom - Baldwin & The Whiffles
03 Doin' Time for Bein' Young - James Intveld
04 A Teenage Prayer - Rachel Sweet
05 Please Mr Jailer - Rachel Sweet
06 Cry Baby - The Honey Sisters
07 Teardrops Are Falling - James Intveld
08 Nosey Joe - Bull Moose Jackson
09 Mr Sandman - Baldwin & The Whiffles & Rachel Sweet
10 High School Hellcats - James Intveld
11 Bad Boy - The Jive Bombers
12 Flirt - Shirley & Lee
13 I'm So Young - The Students
14 (My Heart Goes) Piddily Patter, Patter - Nappy Brown
15 I'm a Bad, Bad Girl - Little Esther
16 Jungle Drums - Earl Bostic
17 Cherry - The Jive Bombers
18 Rubber Biscuit - The Chips


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...