Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Cruel Summer 2005 - Licensing Sampler - Ninja Tune & Big Dada

cruel summer
Cruel Summer 2005 - Licensing Sampler - Ninja Tune & Big Dada
(Jewel Case CD) Ninja Tune (Made In Canada), 2005-08-01

Tracklist CD:
01 Amon Tobin - Ruthless
02 The Herbaliser - Geddim'
03 Jaga Jazzist - Stardust Hotel
04 Roots Manuva - Colossal Insight
05 Ammon Contact - Omniverses 2
06 One Self - Bluebird
07 Airborn Audio - Bright Lights
08 Ammon Contact - Futuro
09 Dwight Trible & The Life Force Trio - Musicians Union
10 One Self - Be Your Own
11 Mr. Scruff - Chicken In A Box
12 TTC - Dans Le Club
13 Fingathing - Lava
14 TTC - Bastard Sensible
15 Dwight Trible & The Life Force Trio - Waves Of Infinite Harmony (Instrumental)
16 Pest - Click Bitches

CD Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...