Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Cowboy Bebop - Tank! - Luke Vibert Remix / on Music For Freelance: Cowboy Bebop Remixes

comboy bebop
Cowboy Bebop - Tank! - Luke Vibert Remix
on Yoko Kanno & The Seatbelts - Music For Freelance: Cowboy Bebop Remixes
(CD) Victor Entertainment VICL-60371, 1999-06

Info :
Music and sounds based on the cult anime series 'Cowboy Bebop'.
Radio Jingle MC by Yota from Oxygen Funk

Tracklisting :
01. Radio Free Mars Talk 1
02. Tank! (Luke Vibert Remix)
03. Radio Free Mars Talk 2
04. Forever Broke (Fila Brazillia Remix)
05. Radio Free Mars Talk 3
06. Cats On Mars (Dmx Krew Remix)
07. Radio Free Mars Talk 4
08. Piano Black (Ian O'brien Remix)
09. Cat Blues (Mr Scruff Remix)
10. Radio Free Mars Talk 5
11. Fe (Dj Vadim Remix)
12. Fantaisie Sign (Ian Pooley Remix)
13. Radio Free Mars Talk 6
14. Space Lion (4 Hero Remix)
15. Radio Free Mars Talk 7


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...