Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Compost Radio Show #25 - Quantic Exclusive Mix

Compost Radio Show #25 - Quantic Exclusive Mix
quantic compost radio show
Compost Radio Show #25 - Quantic Exclusive Mix
(MP3) produced 2004-06-29

Tracklisting :
1. Don Redman And His All Stars - See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Speak No Evil -
Jazz Kings
2. Danny Breaks - The Jellyfish - Alphabet Zoo
3. Sound Providers - Who Am I? - Quarter Note/ABB
4. Quantic feat Trinidad - En Focus - Tru Thoughts
5. Mahalia Saunders - Peace Of My Heart - Pama Supreme 45
6. The Hykkers - I Want A Break Thru' - HMV 45
7. The Odd Couple - Sunshine - Swedish Brandy
8. Billy Taylor - Break-A-Way - Philips
9. The P.T.A - Dutch Dub - Throw Away
10. Martin Solveig - I'm A Good Man - Mousse T Breakbeat Mix - Defected
11. Quantic feat Spanky Wilson - When You're Through - Tru Thought


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...