Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Coldcut - Sound Mirrors Exclusive Instrumentals + Edits

Coldcut - Sound Mirrors Exclusive Instrumentals + Edits
Coldcut - Sound Mirrors Exclusive Instrumentals + Edits
(CD Promo) Ninja Tune, 2006

CD Tracklisting:
01. True Skool (Edit)
02. Walk A Mile (Edit)
03. Man In A Garage (Vocal Edit)
04. Sound Mirrors (Edit)
05. Colours The Soul (Vocal Edit)
06. Everything Is Under Control (Chorus Edit)
07. Walk A Mile (Ambient Edit)
08. Aid Dealer (Edit 1)
09. Sound Mirrors (Ambient Edit)
10. Just For The Kick (Edit)
11. Aid Dealer (Edit 2)
12. Man In The Garage (Daedelus Edit)
13. Man In The Garage (Lemon Jelly Edit)
14. Everything Is Under Control (Solid Groove Edit)
15. Mr Nichols (Instrumental)
16. Boogieman (Instrumental)
17. Walk A Mile (Instrumental)
18. True Skool (Instrumental)
19. This Island Earth (Instrumental)
20. Everything Is Under Control (Instrumental)
21. Colours The Soul (Instrumental)
22. Man In The Garage (Instrumental)
23. Whistle pluss Prayer (Instrumental)
24. The State We're In (Exclusive)

CD Promo Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...