Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Coldcut - Live at the Big Chill 2006

Coldcut - Live at the Big Chill 2006
Coldcut - Live at the Big Chill 2006
(Live CD) Concert Live, 2006-08-04

CD Tracklisting :
01 Whistle And A Prayer
02 Beats And Pieces
03 Track 3
04 Man In A Garage
05 Walk A Mile
06 Track 6
07 Track 7
08 Timber
09 Atomic Moog
10 True Skool
11 Paid In Full
12 Everything Is Under Control

Live Coldcut CD released by Concert Live and distributed at

CD Artwork:



Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...