Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Christine Harwood - Nice To Meet Christine

Christine Harwood - Nice To Meet Christine
Christine Harwood - Nice To Meet Christine
(LP/CD) Finders Keepers FKR005LP, 2006

LP Tracklisting:
A1. Hear What I have To Say
A2. Never Knew What Love Was
A3. Wooden Ships
A4. Before You Right Now
A5. Crying To Be Heard
A6. Question Of Time
B1. When I Come Home
B2. Gotta Do My Best
B3. Romance
B4. Ain't Gonna Be Your Slave
B5. Flies Like A Bird
B6. Mama
B7. When I Come Home (Reprise)

LP Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...