Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Boxfresh Presents Mr Scruff

Boxfresh Presents Mr Scruff
Boxfresh Presents Mr Scruff
(CD Promo Mix) Boxfresh, 2003

CD Tracklisting:
01 Native Force - Rain
02 Spacek - Countdown
03 Etienne De Crecy - Tempovision
04 Bonobo - Magican
05 Jaffa - Elevator
06 Marshmellow Mike - Shorty The Pimp
07 Onecut - The Vibe
08 Larry Youngs Fuel - Turn Off The Lights
09 Allenko Brotherhood Ensemble - The Man With The Drum
10 New Sector Movements - Rocana Hard Place
11 Treva Whateva - Driving Reign
12 George Levin - When I'm With U
13 Jessica Lauren - Teratoid
14 Bougie Soliterre - Got The Bug
15 Julien Jabre - Sun Is Black
16 Charlie Watts Jim Keltner Project - Arto (Modaji Mix)
17 Vikter Duplex - Manhood (Accapella)
18 Grady Tate - Moondance

CD Artwork:



Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...