Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Boxfresh Presents DJ Vadim - 60 Minute Mix

Boxfresh Presents DJ Vadim - 60 Minute Mix
Boxfresh Presents DJ Vadim - 60 Minute Mix
(Mixed CD) Boxfresh Records, 2003

Mixed CD made for previewing (back then) of the forthcoming album 'U.S.S.R The Art Of Listening'. In assocation with Ninja Tune and mixed by DJ Vadim.

CD Mix Tracklisting:
01 DJ Plus One - In Control Vol. 3
02 Esoteric, Mr. Lif, Virtuoso - The Higher Standard
03 Task Force - Something To Feel?
04 Motion Man - Till Sun's In Your Eyes
05 Demolition Man - Who Me
06 Y2K (Remix Instumental)
07 Mucho Mu - Amori Platta
08 Vakill - It's On
09 DJ Krush - Variations In U.S.S.R. (DJ Krush Remix)
10 Demolition Man - Up To Jah
11 Phi-Life Cypher - Ghetto Rebels
12 BMS, El-P - Viagra
13 Motion Man - Terrorist (Jungle Mix)
14 Demolition Man - Leaches (Jungle Mix)
15 Swollen Members - English Breakfast (Jungle Mix)
16 Yarah Bravo - She Who Is Tested
17 Iriscience - War
18 Curse - Ich Darf Nicht Mehr
19 Juice - Pave The Way
20 TCC - De Pauvres Riches
21 Juice - 4 My People
22 Iriscience - Friction (Jungle Mix)
23 Mucho Mu & Tony Touch - Sera Major

CD Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

MrPhono MrPhono ·  25 November 2010, 03:24

It must be: 07 Mucho Mu - Amor y Plata
Mucho Muchacho is one of the best spanish mc´s
Thanks for this mix!

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...