Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Bonobo - The forthcoming album "Days To Come" - Exclusive Mixes, Edits and Extras

Bonobo Exclusive Mixes Edits and Extras
Bonobo - The forthcoming album "Days To Come" - Exclusive Mixes, Edits and Extras
(promo CD) Ninja Tune, 2006-08-24

Tracklisting :
01. Nightlite (edit) 1:12
02. Recurring (edit) 1:52
03. Hatoa 2:51 exclusive
04. Transmission 94 (edit) 2:22
05. If You Stayed Over (reprise) 1:45 exclusive
06. Days to Come (edit) 2:06
07. Between the Lines (edit) 2:25
08. Ketto (Lotus Mix) 0:39 exclusive
09. Nightlite (alternate mix) 1:52 exclusive
10. On Your Marks (edit) 3:00
11. The Fever (edit) 3:00
12. Walk In The Sky (edit) 1:58
13. Ketto (edit) 2:55
14. If You Stayed Over (edit) 1:15

Promo CD artwork :
Bonobo Exclusive Mixes Edits and ExtrasBonobo Exclusive Mixes Edits and Extras


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Eva Eva ·  30 November 2007, 14:31

Where can I find this album?

Ninja Freaks Ninja Freaks ·  06 December 2007, 04:42

Sorry it's only a promotional CD, so the only way to get it is in used record stores, ebay and such...

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...