Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Bluffers Guide Volume Six - 2005 Sizzling Summer Sampler

cruel summer
Bluffers Guide Volume Six - 2005 Sizzling Summer Sampler
(Jewel Case 2xCD) Ninja Tune (Made In Canada), 2005-07-30

Tracklist Sunny Side CD1:
01 Jaga Jazzist - Oslo Skyline
02 Amon Tobin - The Lighthouse
03 Ammoncontact - A Satellite's Return
04 Onse Self - Bluebird
05 Dwight Trible & The Life Force Trio w/ Sa Ra Creative Partners - Equipoise
06 Airborn Audio - Inside The Globe
07 The Herbaliser w/ Jean Grae - The Generals
08 Mr Scruff - Chicken In A Box
09 Pest - Delucid
10 Blockhead - Expiration Date
11 Bonobo - Dismantling Frank

Tracklist Scrambled CD2:
01 Roots Manuva - Mind 2 Motion
02 Spankrock - What It Look Like
03 Part 2 Feat Sandra Melody - Will It Ever
04 TTC - Dans Le Club
05 Diplo Feat Sandra Melody, VYBZ Cartel, Pantera Os Dandinhos - Diplo Rhythm
06 TY Feat ESKA - Sophisticated & Coarse
07 Roots Manuva - No Love
08 King Geedorah - Anti-Matter
09 Diplo - Now's The Time

2xCD Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...