Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

B.J. Cole - Surf Acid Hoedown feat. Luke Vibert / on B.J. Cole - Trouble In Paradise

bj cole trouble in paradise
B.J. Cole - Surf Acid Hoedown - featuring Luke Vibert
on B.J. Cole - Trouble In Paradise (CD)
(Cooking Vinyl COOKCD312, 2004-07-12)

Info :
Credits: "Surf Acid Hoedown" produced by Luke Vibert

Tracklisting :
01. Trouble in Paradise - featuring Trash Palace
02. The Interloper - featuring Fluid
03. Are You Ready For Some Country - featuring Alabama 3
04. Alert The Sax Police - featuring Bent
05. Casino Tan - featuring Isobel Waidner & Geoff McIntire
06. Beautiful - featuring Groove Armada
07. Keep Your Head - featuring Banknote Rajah
08. Milkshake Roadmap - featuring Guy Jackson
09. Downtown Motel Blues - featuring Neil Conti
10. East Of Eden - featuring Kumo
11. Surf Acid Hoedown - featuring Luke Vibert
12. Elle Sait Ou Elle Va - featuring Laura B


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...