Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Barbara Acklin – Am I The Same Girl? (Local People Remix) / on Various - Soul Source Remixed Fevers

Soul Source Remixed Fevers
Barbara Acklin – Am I The Same Girl? (Local People Remix)
on Various - Soul Source Remixed Fevers
(CD) Victor Japan VICP-62950, 2005-03-28

Local People is Benjamin Tobias, Ennio Styles, Lanu from The Bamboos, Suburban Lights

Tracklisting :
01. Barbara Acklin - Am I The Same Girl (Local People remix)
02. Bobby Caldwell - What You Won't Do For Love (Eddy Meets Yannah remix)
03. Madeline Bell - That's What Friends Are For (Danny Krivit re-edit)
04. Flora Purim - Moon Dreams (Rasmus Faber remix)
05. Shocking Blue - Venus (Yukihiro Fukutomi remix)
06. Average White Band - Work To Do (Soul Source Production mix)
07. Jeanie Tracy - I Feel Like Dancing (Joey Negro club mix)
08. Sylvester - You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (David Morales Def 2005 mix)
09. Average White Band - Let's Go Round Again (Axwell remix)
10. Johnny 'Hammond' Smith - Los Conquistadores Chocolates (Dimitri From Paris Super Jizzco Brakes)
11. Azar Lawrence - Novo Ano (Toshi Matsuura remix)

Soul Source Remixed Fevers EP
"Am I The Same Girl (Local People remix)" also available on :
Remixed Fevers EP Pt.2 (12") Victor, JAPAN, 2005


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...