Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra - R.O.C. / on Various - Genocide in Sudan

genocide in sudan
Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra - R.O.C.
on Various - Genocide in Sudan
(CD) Waxploitation, 2004-11-23

Info :
Superstar Charity CD for the victims of genocide in Sudan
buy CD

Tracklisting :
01. System of a Down - Nüguns
02. Thievery Corporation feat. Sleepywonder - Truth and Rights
03. Kinky - Five Rooms
04. Bad Religion - Live Again (The Fall of Man)
05. Jurassic 5 - High Fidelity
06. Gorillaz - Tomorrow Comes Today
07. The Pretenders - Complex Person (remixed by Novel & Jones)
08. Rise Against - State of the Union
09. X-ecutioners - Don't Believe The Hype ‘04
10. Danger Mouse and Murs - Paint By Numbers
11. Jill Scott - Try
12. Angelique Kidjo - Conga Habanera (remixed by Jez Colin)
13. Mark Farina - Movin' Left
14. Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra - R.O.C.
15. Toots and the Maytals (featuring Bunny Wailer) - Take A Trip
16. Dj Spooky that Subliminal Kid (featuring Lee 'Scratch' Perry) - Dubtometry (remixed by Alter Echo)
17. Tortoise - Five Too Many
18. Teargas & Plateglass - Arkhangelsk
19. The Nightwatchmen - Let Freedom Ring
20. Tweaker featuring Jennifer Charles - Crude Sunlight


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...