Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Amon Tobin - Out From Out Where

Amon Tobin - Out From Out Where
Amon Tobin - Out From Out Where
(2xLP/CD) Ninja Tune ZEN70/ZENCD70, 2002-10

CD Tracklisting:
01 Back From Space
02 Verbal Feat Mc Decimal R.
03 Chronic Tronic
04 Searchers
05 Hey Blondie
06 Rosies
07 Cosmo Retro Intro Outro
08 Triple Science
09 El Wraith
10 Proper Hoodidge
11 Mighty Micro People

2xLP Tracklisting:
A1 Back From Space
A2 Verbal Feat Mc Decimal R.
A3 Chronic Tronic
B1 Searchers
B2 Hey Blondie
B3 Rosies
C1 Cosmo Retro Intro Outro
C2 Triple Science
C3 El Wraith
D1 Proper Hoodidge
D2 Mighty Micro People

LP Artwork:

CD Artwork (Signed):


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...