Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Amen Andrews - Remember This / on Various - Rephlexions! An Album Of Braindance!

Amen Andrews - Remember This
on Various - Rephlexions! An Album Of Braindance! (CD/3xLP)
(Rephlex, 2003-11-03)

Info :
Notes: Morceau credité comme un Luke Vibert ou parfois de Amen Andrews.

Tracklisting :
01. Yee-King - Goodnight Toby
02. D'Arcangelo - Shipwreck
03. Cylob - Smack 'Em Up Sharp
04. Bochum Welt - Radiopropulsive
05. DMX Krew - I'm All Alone
06. Pierre Bastien - Avid Diva
07. Leila - A
08. Astrobotnia - Bifidus
09. JP Buckle - Flex
10. Amen Andrews - Remember This
11. Bogdan Raczynski - There Are Many Things I Don't Understand But I Knew That I Loved You (But It's Too Late, You've Taken Me For Granted)
12. Ensemble - Proposal 5
13. Slipper - Fascinating
14. Like A Tim - It Ain't Perfect Till It's Perfect
15. The Gentle People - Emotion Heater (Tiki Mix)
16. Global Goon - Metel Buffalo
17. P.P.Roy - In At The Beep End
18. Robert Normandeau - Bédé
19. AFX - Mangle 11 (Circuit Bent V.I.P. Mix)


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...
Papa Chango - The Lost Moon of Bellaris

Papa Chango - The Lost Moon of Bellaris (Limited LP, self-released, 2016) - Exclusive album stream

Mebourne-based Papa Chango put out in 2012 the band a massive cinematic Ethio-funk album, 'The Matador'. After being featured in four episodes of our podcast and one of our afro compilations, they released in 2014 an epic 4-tracks EP , 'Enter The Dragonfly'. They're now back with a new great record,...