Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Airborn Audio - Good Fortune

Airborn Audio - Good Fortune
Airborn Audio - Good Fortune
(LP/CD) Ninja Tune ZEN95/ZENCD95, 2005-02

CD Tracklisting:
01 Monday Through Sunday
02 Bright Lights
03 Miami/The Jungle
04 Know Who You Are
05 Inside the Globe
06 Best Shit In the World
07 House of Mirrors
08 This Year
09 Now I Lay Me Down
10 My Eyes
11 Wings
12 Paradise
13 Close Your Eyes
14 NYC
15 Trust Me

LP Tracklisting:
A1 Monday Through Sunday
A2 Bright Lights
A3 Miami/The Jungle
A4 Know Who You Are
A5 Inside the Globe
A6 Best Shit In the World
A7 House of Mirrors
B1 This Year
B2 Now I Lay Me Down
B3 My Eyes
B4 Wings
B5 Paradise
B6 Close Your Eyes
B8 Trust Me

LP Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...
Papa Chango - The Lost Moon of Bellaris

Papa Chango - The Lost Moon of Bellaris (Limited LP, self-released, 2016) - Exclusive album stream

Mebourne-based Papa Chango put out in 2012 the band a massive cinematic Ethio-funk album, 'The Matador'. After being featured in four episodes of our podcast and one of our afro compilations, they released in 2014 an epic 4-tracks EP , 'Enter The Dragonfly'. They're now back with a new great record,...