Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Lily Allen - It's Not Me, It's You

Lily Allen Its Not Me Its You
Lily Allen - It's Not Me, It's You
(album) Regal, 2009-02-09

Lily Allen Its Not Me Its You
Lily Allen - It's Not Me, It's You
(album) Regal, 2009-02-09

Tracklisting :
01. Everyone's At It
02. The Fear
03. It's Not Fair
04. 22
05. I Could Say
06. Go Back To The Start
07. Never Gonna Happen
08. Fuck You
09. Who'd've Known
010. Chinese
011. Him
012. He Wasn't There


Lily Allen - The Fear

Press Release :
Everyone's at it and Lily's no exception with the release of her new album this February. Following up to her top 10 2006 album 'Alright Still', 'It's Not Me, It's You' features 12 pop-esque but slightly darker tracks including collaborations with Mark Ronson, Robbie Williams, Jamie T & The Kaiser Chiefs.

'It's Not Me, It's You' is released February 9th, but in the meantime, head over to Lily's MySpace to hear one of her new tracks, Everyone's At It.

Don't forget to keep coming back to Lily's official site and MySpace for all of the latest news...

Lily has just added some dates to her UK tour and has now made it into a European tour!! Hurrah!

You'll be able to catch her on the following dates :

March 14th Glasgow Academy
March 15th Manchester Academy
March 18th Bristol Academy
March 19th Southampton Guildhall
March 20th Brighton Dome
March 22nd Norwich UEA
March 23rd Birmingham Academy
March 24th Leeds Academy
March 26th London Shepherd's Bush
May 3rd - Lido - Berlin
May 4th - Gloria - Koln
May 6th - Cigalle - Paris
May 7th - Melkweg - Amsterdam
May 8th - Ancienne Belgique


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...