Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Lanu - Shoe Gazing At The Stars - Free Giant Step mix to download

Lanu Shoe Gazing At The Stars
Lanu - Shoe Gazing At The Stars
(Free MP3) Tru Thoughts, 2011-05-04

Lance Ferguson comes from Australia and has quite a productive career, with his bands The Bamboos, Cookin' on 3 Burners, or thru his solo career as Lanu. He's just released a new album, Her 12 Faces, and is presenting here a 45 minute mix containing tracks that have influenced and inspired his music, including a selection of Lanu re-edits, remixes and previously un-released & exclusive material created especially for this mix! It's kindly offered by the fine people at Tru Thoughts & Giant Step and you can download it for free here!!

Lanu Shoe Gazing At The Stars
Lanu - Shoe Gazing At The Stars
(Free MP3) Tru Thoughts, 2011-05-04

Tracklisting :
01. Lanu - The Dollhouse (Tru Thoughts)*
02. Aphex Twin - Alberto Balsam (Warner)
03. Beach House - Lover Of Mine (Mistletone)
04. Little Dragon - Fortune (Peacefrog)
05. Lanu - The Other (unreleased)*
06. Miike Snow - Burial (Lanu Her 12 Faces Edit) (Downtown)*
07. Lanu - Jean Paul (Lanu Falling Electro Edit) (Tru Thoughts)*
08. Jess Harlen - I Go (Obese)
09. Jed & Lucia - Made Of Stone (Ubiquity)
10. Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime (Lanu Edit/Remix) (Axtone)*
11. Lanu - Beautiful Trash (Lanu House Dub) (Tru Thoughts)*
12. Over The Atlantic - Fly To The States (Carpark)
13. Gold Panda - Same Dream China (Spunk)
* Exclusive To This Mix

Download it here

Links :


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...