Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

DJ Signify - Of Cities

DJ Signify Of Cities
DJ Signify - Of Cities
(CD/2xLP) Bully Records, 2009-01-20

DJ Signify Of Cities
DJ Signify - Of Cities
(CD/2xLP) Bully Records, 2009-01-20

Tracklisting :
01. The Sickness
02. Low Tide ft. Aesop Rock
03. Interlude #1
04. Costume Kids
05. Delight to the Sadist ft. Matt Kelly
06. Interlude #2
07. Vanessa
08. Interlude #3
09. 1993
10. Interlude #4
11. Sink or Swim ft. Aesop Rock
12. The Gods Get Dirty
13. Interlude #5
14. Bollywood Babies
15. Interlude #6
16. Hold Me Don’t Touch

Links :


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...