Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

9 Lazy 9 - Sweet Jones

9 Lazy 9 - Sweet Jones
9 Lazy 9 - Sweet Jones
(LP/CD) Ninja Tune ZEN79/ZENCD79, 2003-06

CD Tracklisting:
01 The Woodworm
02 Code 3
03 Sunday Monday
04 Pound Stretcher
05 Keep Going Daddy
06 Big Six
07 Grazing Maize
08 Cosa
09 Tumble Weed
10 Carborante
11 The Flying Nun
12 The Last of the West

LP Tracklisting:
A1 The Woodworm
A2 Code 3
A3 Sunday Monday
B1 Poundstretcher
B2 Keep Going Daddy
C1 Big Six
C2 Cosa
C3 Tumbleweed
D1 Grazing Maize
D2 Carborante
D3 The Flying Nun
D4 The Last of the West

LP Artwork:

CD Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...